Officers Of The Club

  • President

    Commodore Roger Parker RN

  • Commodore

    John MacDonald

  • Vice Commodore

    Miles Banister

  • Honorary Secretary

    Miles Banister

  • Honorary Treasurer

    James Thomson

  • Newsletter Editor

    James Thompson

  • Committee Members

    Andy Krasun
    Nick Holligan
    Phil Wadey
    Hugh Illingworth

  • Ex Officio

    Cdr Andy Phenna (SCC) RNR
    Offshore Commander
    MSSC Offshore Office
    Fisher Block
    Fort Blockhouse
    Gosport Hants. PO12 2AB
    T: 02392 765864